there are always new ideas calling to be put into form

past shows

Friday, October 6

Freeport in the Fall Outdoor Arts Festival

Three-day craft show held on Friday thru Sunday, October 6, 7 & 8, in the parking lot of LL BEAN Discovery Park across from the giant boot.

Saturday, September 16

Hampton Falls, NH Castleberry Craft Show

Two- day craft show on Saturday & Sunday in the park at Hampton Falls, NH.

Saturday, September 9

Summer Solstice Craft Show, Wells Jr. High School, Rte 1, Wells, ME

Two-day craft show on Sept. 9 &10; at the Wells Jr High School, Route 1, Wells, ME. My tent will be located outside on the walkway.

Saturday, August 19

Brunswick Outdoor Arts Festival, Brunswick, ME

My booth is located in the Bull Moose parking lot on Main Street, Brunswick, ME. Show runs from 9 am to 5 pm.

Saturday, July 22

Unitarian Universalist Church Blueberry Festival, Kennebunk, ME

One-day show on the lawn of the church, located on Main Street, K'bunk.

Saturday, July 15

Camden Library Arts & Craft Show, Camden, Maine

Two-day craft show Saturday & Sunday held on the grounds around the Camden library.

Saturday, July 1

Bath Heritage Days Craft Show, Library Park, Bath, ME

Two-day art and craft festival, Saturday-Sunday, in the historic district of Bath, in Library Park between Washington St and Front St.

Saturday, June 24

Saco Sidewalk Arts & Craft Festival, Main St & Pepperell Sq, Saco, ME

My booth is located on the corner of Pepperell Square & Main St right beside Rapid Ray's.

Saturday, June 17

Kittery Block Party, Downtown Kittery Neighborhood

Vendor booths will be set up in downtown Kittery in the area of Government St thru Wallingford Sq and up Walker and Wentworth Sts.

Saturday, May 13

Mother's Day Weekend Two-Day Craft Show, Hampton Falls, NH

Held Saturday & Sunday in Hampton Falls Town Common, Route 1, Hampton Falls, NH.